art · Everything · Life Rambles

IDK Where I’m Goin’, But I’m On My Way!

One of my latest random doodles created in the midst of mania and honestly it was a revelation to me! I encourage everyone to keep chugging along in life no matter what, because you never know what will come your way as a surprise! I am terrible at making plans, especially for my life and day to day living. I usually fly by the seat of my pants and see where it takes me. So yes, I don’t know where I’m going, but I’m on my way!!!! That’s the key to living in the moment I think. Like they say, Man makes plans and God laughs.

Life has been treating me well. I have been creating abundantly, reading a lot of great books, and enjoying the Spring & soon to be Summer weather. I will be blogging about recent reads and music faves as well as some new poetry and art. Hope you’re all doing well and having a groovy day!

Leave a comment